We will stop taking new appointments at all Enroll El Paso events one hour prior to the end of the scheduled event.

Central

Naftzger Central Clinic / Project Vida
3612 Pera El Paso, TX 79905 - google map
Enrollment Center

Monday – Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
915-533-7057 Ext. 340

Saint Pius Catholic Church
1050 N Clark Dr., El Paso, TX 79905 - google map
Enroll El Paso Enrollment Site
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Noon - 7 PM
Thursday, August 7, 2014 Noon - 7 PM
Thursday, August 14, 2014 Noon - 7 PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Noon - 7 PM
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Noon - 7 PM

East

Project Amistad
1359 Lomaland El Paso, TX 79935 - google map
Enrollment Center open for WALK-INS and APPOINTMENT

12100 Esther Lama El Paso, TX 79936 (new address location as of August 15, 2014)
Mondays – Fridays 8 AM – 5 PM
Call 915-298-6997 for more information

YWCA Shirley Leavell Branch
10712 Sam Snead, El Paso, TX 79935 - google map
Enroll El Paso Enrollment Site
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 9 AM - 5 PM
Montana Vista Clinic / Project Vida
14900 Greg Drive, El Paso, TX 79938 - google map
Enrollment Center

Mondays and Wednesdays 8 am to 5 pm
915-533-7057 Ext. 482

Lower Valley

Alameda Clinic / Centro San Vicente
8061 Alameda, El Paso, TX 79915 - google map
Enrollment Center and Medicaid / CHIP applications

Mondays – Thursdays 8 AM – 9 PM
Fridays 8 AM – 5 PM
915-858-2932

Northeast

North East Clinic / Project Vida
4875 Maxwell, El Paso TX 79904 - google map
Enrollment Center

Mondays – Thursdays 8 AM – 5 PM
Fridays 8 AM – 3 PM
915-533-7057 Ext. 117

Richard Burges Library
9600 Dyer, El Paso, TX 79924 - google map
Enroll El Paso Enrollment Site
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM

Presentation every Wednesday at 1PM

West

Dorris Van Doren Public Library
551 Redd Rd., El Paso, TX 79912 - google map
Enroll El Paso Enrollment Site
Thursday, July 31, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, August 7, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, August 14, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, August 28, 2014 10 AM - 6 PM
Enroll El Paso Enrollment Presentation
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Noon - 2 PM